Universal Studios Singapore

Finally! We had the chance to visit my favourite place again. Thanks to HSBC, we are entitled to $150 free Resort World vouchers which we used it to exchange for Universal Studios tickets!

It was a public holiday (Deepavali) yesterday and we decided to go on this day.

Queuing at ticket counter to exchange for our free tickets!
Queuing at ticket counter to exchange for our free tickets!

It was our 3rd time visit to USS. I love it so much and I think I will consider buying annual pass next time. It is REALLY fun.

Hello USS!
Hello USS!
Free tickets, thanks HSBC!
Free tickets, thanks HSBC!
Hollywood Street, nice hip hop performance!
Hollywood Street, nice hip hop performance!

As we both are trying Transformer ride for the first time, so we went straight to queue. – but we regretted immediately! The queue took us 2 freaking hours. We didn’t know it would be so long! Gosh. Next visit I would buy express pass. LOL.

The most popular ride in USS.
The most popular ride in USS.

We were quite frustrated with the long waiting hours for Transformer, and were afraid that all other rides are the same. But thankfully, we managed to play most of the rides with minimum waiting time.

Our next ride was the Sesame Street Space Ship – it was our first time too! It’s a kiddy ride and I enjoyed it. I think I’m more suitable for children’s rides. 😀

Inside the space ship. I love Sesame Street! It brings back so much memories.
Inside the space ship. I love Sesame Street! It brings back so much memories.
The Sesame Street family! Full of my childhood memories.
The Sesame Street family! Full of my childhood memories.
Me standing outside The Mummy ride.
Me standing outside The Mummy ride.

We didn’t take many photos – being lazy here. These were only the few photos taken. Overall, we enjoyed USS as always. I’m not a big theme park fan, but I like USS, as compared to Disney Paris, Disney HK and Legoland Malaysia. I will definitely go again!

Leave a Reply

